Live Review of the Stroudsburg, PA show with ATW by The Obelisk

King Buffalo released video for Pocket Full of Knife.

Concert Review: ATW & King Buffalo in Stroudsburg, PA

Read it here

Download King Buffalo's Demo Here

Download King Buffalo's demo here for FREE. Voted #6 of 10 Best Demo's of 2013 by Doom, Stoner, and Sludge. Voted #12 of 20 Best Short Releases of 2013 by The Obelisk.

King Buffalo is doing a 12" split on STB Records

We are honored to say we will be doing a 12" split with Le Betre from Sweden on STB Records. Coming fall 2014. Check out STB's other awesome releases here.

King Buffalo Live Performance on My Show

There were some audio issues last time we were on MY SHOW. Here's what came out right. Consider it a preview for our return with All Them Witches and King Dead at The Living Room in Stroudsburg PA 8/23/14

King Buffalo Merch

Grab yourself some merchandise from our bandcamp and help support King Buffalo. All profits go to future recordings. Support DIY.
We have finished mixing our STB Records release! It will go into production this fall. We are now preparing tunes for our full length debut! We will begin production soon. Stay tuned friends.

Here's King Buffalo's upcoming schedule. The Rochester and Ithaca shows w/ All Them Witches have been moved back due to scheduling conflicts. Rochester date to be announced soon. Other dates are as follows:

9/12 Brooklyn, NY - Bar Matchless w/ The Midnight Ghost Train, and Geezer
9/13 Kingston, NY - The Anchor w/ Geezer
9/21 Ithaca, NY - The Dock w/ ATW
10/11 Rochester, NY - Bug Jar w/ SOYSV, Drippers
??? Rochester, NY w/ ATW